Sims 4 demo First impressions

So first off my computer sucks so the dragging of the body and what not was really slow. But, other than that it’s very intuitive like they said it would be. I made a few Sims that you can find on the gallery. (I’ll post pictures later.)

(I lied here have one. More to come.)

Anyway, If you go to the gallery and type my username in ‘aprilpup’ you’ll see the Sims I’ve made so far. Believe me there’s many more I’ll be making. Also, follow me on the gallery. It makes me feel special.

~Tess

Leave a Reply

